office@telecomsoftware.com

CONTACT CENTER

SOLUTION

The samwin contact center is a unique and very flexible solution which is characterized by very special performance features. An enormously broad sphere of applications, from simple call center scenarios through to complex and process-led corporate communication solutions, as well as integrated ACD applications. Optional special modules and automated call processes, such as call-back, whitelists or such like complement the range of uses of this solution. The combination of professional and tested standard tools and special solutions make the samwin contact center a unique solution on the market.

  • Complex ACD with announcement management
  • Different client options
  • Web frame for customer applications (CRM, ERP, etc.)
  • Multi-customer / multi-site
  • Reporting (historical + real-time)
  • Pre-defined fault scenarios
  • E-mail + chat integration

Product information (pdf)
Reporting description (pdf)
System requirements (pdf)
Features list (pdf)

A particular feature of samwin is the free design of your workstations. The smallest unit is your existing phone or mobile phone. It can be supplemented in a first step with a web client with functions that you really require. Every additional web client can gradually contain other content through to a “web-only solution” using WebRTC. samwin has a proven high-end solution for professional users with a very high volume of calls and lots of screen content in the form of its desktop client.
The many interim solutions and possible combinations also offer an unparalleled level of flexibility to meet your individual requirements.

In addition to a user-friendly and intuitive working environment, extensive and detailed reporting is also important in daily use.
The samwin reporting function monitors telephone customer interaction and passes on the gathered data in the form of real-time data and historical data. The samwin reporting service delivers all the call center data in predefined, configurable and comprehensive reports. During projects, these figures can also be accessed directly by third-party applications.

DETAILS

office@telecomsoftware.com

CONTACT CENTER

LÖSUNG

Das samwin contact center ist eine einmalige und überaus flexible Lösung, welche sich durch ganz besondere Leistungsmerkmale auszeichnet. Enorm weite Einsatzmöglichkeiten, von einfachen Call Center Szenarien bis hin zu komplexen und prozessorientierten Unternehmenskommunikationslösungen, gehören genauso zum Anwendungsbereich wie integrierte ACD Anwendungen. Optionale Spezialmodule und automatisierte Anrufprozesse, wie Call-back, Whitelists oder ähnliches, ergänzen den Einsatzbereich dieser Lösung. Die Kombination aus professionellen und erprobten Standardtools und Speziallösungen machen das samwin contact center zu einer einmaligen Lösung am Markt.

  • Komplexe ACD mit Ansagen-Management
  • Verschiedene Client Optionen
  • Webframe für Kundenapplikationen (CRM, ERP,…)
  • Multi Customer / Multi Site
  • Reporting (historisch + Echtzeit)
  • Vordefinierte Störungsszenarien
  • Email + Chat Integration

Ein ganz besonderes Augenmerk liegt in samwin auf der freien Gestaltung Ihrer einzelnen Arbeitsplätze. Die kleinste Einheit bildet dabei Ihr bestehendes Telefon bzw. Mobiltelefon. Dieses kann in einem ersten Schritt durch einen Webclient ergänzt werden, mit Funktionen die Sie sicherlich benötigen. Dabei kann jeder weitere Webclient stufenweise andere Inhalte aufwarten bis hin zur „nur-Web-Lösung“ mittels WebRTC. Für professionelle Anwender mit sehr hohem Anrufaufkommen und vielen Bildschirminhalten bietet samwin mit dem Desktop-Client eine bewährte High-End Lösung.
Die zahlreichen Zwischenlösungen und Kombinationsmöglichkeiten bieten darüber hinaus ein noch nie dagewesenes Niveau an Flexibilität um Ihren individuellen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Im täglichen Einsatz ist neben einer anwenderfreundlichen und intuitiven Arbeitsumgebung ein umfangreiches und detailliertes Reporting wichtig.
Die samwin Reporting Funktion überwacht die telefonischen Kundeninteraktionen und gibt die gesammelten Informationen in Form von Echtzeitdaten und historischen Daten wieder. Der samwin Reporting Service liefert dazu sämtliche Call Center Daten in vordefinierten, konfigurierbaren und umfangreichen Reports. Diese Werte können im Projektfall auch direkt von Drittapplikationen abgegriffen werden.

DETAILS