office@telecomsoftware.com

INTERACTIVE CHANNEL

SOLUTION

The samwin Interactive Channel (IVR) module is an innovative solution for interactively querying data and automatic call handling. The Interactive Channel enables even complex workflows to be implemented simply, clearly and professionally.
The module is a software-based speech dialog system. Free configuration of any number of scenarios with a wide range of diverse interaction elements allows diverse customer requirements to be satisfied. The Interactive Channel checks specific caller information and allocates this correctly. The application possibilities range from supported and partially-automated to fully-automated workflows.

  • Graphical configuration user interface
  • Drag & Drop
  • Database interface
  • Scripting
  • Event trigger
  • Call-Back
  • Whitelist/blacklist
  • VIP list
  • Announcement Package

Product information (pdf)

The core purpose of our software is to support samwin call center agents or samwin attendants in their work. This is made easier by the high flexibility and unlimited combination options of the individual modules. The seamlessly interacting modules enables processes to be simplified and accelerated, while the needs of employees are taken into account at the same time. The data gathered by the samwin Interactive Channel module can be passed on directly to the samwin call center agent. The software is also capable of managing special functions, such as automatic call-back or the whitelist and blacklist. Complex call flow changes can also be done quickly and easily.

Prepare and manage your call flows simply and directly using our graphical call-flow designer. You can also organize complex workflows easily with drag & drop, using a large range of elements.
 ​Situation-dependent announcement and routing management are just some of the possibilities available to you through the samwin Interactive Channel module.
 ​External systems such as databases can also be easily linked in. In addition, an LUA scripting module is available for special requirements which exceed the possibilities of the call flow designer.

MORE DETAILS

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?

office@telecomsoftware.com

INTERACTIVE CHANNEL

LÖSUNG

Das samwin Interactive Channel (IVR) Modul ist eine innovative Lösung für die interaktive Abfrage von Daten und automatisches Call-Handling. Mit dem Interactive Channel können selbst komplexe Abläufe einfach, übersichtlich und professionell umgesetzt werden.
Das Modul ist ein softwarebasiertes Sprachdialogsystem. Eine freie Konfiguration von beliebigen Szenarien mit einer Menge unterschiedlichster Interaktionselemente ermöglicht die Erfüllung von vielfältigen Kundenanforderungen. Der Interactive Channel fragt Anrufer-Informationen gezielt ab und ordnet diese richtig zu. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten bewegen sich dabei von unterstützenden, teilautomatisierten bis hin zu vollautomatisierten Abläufen.

  • Grafische Konfigurationsoberfläche
  • Drag & Drop
  • Datenbankanbindung
  • Skipting
  • Event Trigger
  • Call Back
  • White-/Blacklist
  • VIP-List
  • Announcement Package

Produktinformation (pdf)

Die Kernaufgabe unserer Software ist es, die samwin Callcenter Agents bzw. samwin Vermittlungs Attendants bei ihrer Arbeit zu unterstützen. Dies wird durch die hohe Flexibilität und die unbegrenzten Kombinationsmöglichkeiten der einzelnen Module erleichtert. Die nahtlos ineinandergreifenden Module machen es möglich Prozesse zu vereinfachen und zu beschleunigen, während zugleich die Bedürfnisse der Mitarbeiter berücksichtigt werden. Die vom samwin Interactive Channel Modul gewonnenen Daten können direkt an den samwin Callcenter Agent weitergegeben werden. Zusätzlich ist die Software in der Lage, Spezialfunktionen wie den automatischen Rückruf, oder die White- bzw. Blacklist zu verwalten. Auch komplexe Call Flow Änderungen, sind schnell und einfach machbar.

Erstellen und steuern Sie Ihre Callflows einfach und direkt mit unserem graphischen Call-Flow Designer. Organisieren Sie auch komplexe Abläufe einfach per Drag & Drop und nutzen Sie dabei eine Vielzahl von Elementen.
​Situationsabhängiges Ansagen– und Routingmanagement sind dabei nur einige der Möglichkeiten, die das samwin Interactive Channel Modul Ihnen bietet.
​Auch externe Systeme, wie Datenbanken können einfach eingebunden werden. Für spezielle Anforderungen, die über die Möglichkeiten des Call Flow Designers hinausgehen, steht zusätzlich ein LUA-Scripting Modul bereit.

WEITERE DETAILS

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?